Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 1pm to 5pm
Church Address: 1031 23rd Street, Des Moines, IA 50311
Tel: (515) 288-3353 ext.100
Fax: (515) 288-1194
Email: info@nlcdesmoines.org
 
 
 

 
We would love to connect with you!
 
Staff Contact:
 
Pastor Jamel Crawford
515-288-3353 ext.104
jamel.crawford@nlcdesmoines.org
 
Carl Breeding
515-288-3353 ext.102
carl.breeding@nlcdesmoines.org
 
Carol Breeding
carol.breeding@nlcdesmoines.org
 
Josiah Hanan
515-288-3353 ext.103
josiah.hanan@nlcdesmoines.org
 
Corey Thomas
515-288-3353 ext.105
corey@dsmdreamcenter.org
 
Catalina Matias
catalina.matias@nlcdesmoines.org
 
 
Availability of our apartments, please contact:
Renter’s Warehouse
515-528-4429